top of page
Search
  • Miss April

Sessions- How To book, Options, Fees

All sessions happen in your favorite dungeon in London (there is an option for traveling).

In your mail, you should indicate your name, your booking date&location preferences and also, give an idea of what you'd like to happen in our session. I'd like you to be honest and open with me from your first mail and throughout your relationship with me. Stay true!


50 min session- £300


90 min session- £450


2 hours session- £600


Each hour more: £100 +


-ONLINE-

(Skype/Zoom)


50 min session- £200


90 min session- £250


2 hours session- £300



For Booking, Email me: aprilmisst@gmail.com



41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

YOUR SECRET DESIRE

I like exploring your weaknesses and play with them for my pleasure. I like to push your most sensitive buttons and take you to the edge of your capability. I want to break you in a safe place. So tel

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page